Community Health Network

Ranked among the nation's most integrated healthcare systems, Community Health Network is Central Indiana's leader in providing convenient access to exceptional healthcare services, where and when patients need them—in hospitals, health pavilions, workplaces, schools and homes.

Explore Community

  • Learn more at
  • Find a doctor at Community.
  • View all Community locations.
  • Browse all Community health services and other services.

Leadership team

Bryan Mills
President and Chief Executive Officer

Kyle Fisher
Chief Executive Officer, VEI

Joe Kessler
Chief Financial Officer

Wayne Pack
Chief Human Resources Officer

Ron Thieme
Chief Knowledge and Information Officer

Tom Malasto
Chief Patient Experience Officer

Tim Hobbs, M.D.
Chief Physician Executive

Karen Ann Lloyd
General Counsel

Joyce Irwin
President and CEO, Community Health Network Foundation

Tony Javorka
Chief Operating Officer, Physician Enterprise

Ram Yeleti, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer, Community Physician Network

Wes Wong, M.D.
Chief Physician Integration Officer

Jason Fahrlander
President, Acute Care Services

Beth Tharp, R.N., MBA
President, Anderson Region

Joseph Hooper
President, Howard Region

David C. Williams, D.O.
President, West Region

Scott Teffeteller
President, East Region

Kathleen Krusie
President, North Region

Anthony Lennen
President, South Region

Proud sponsor

  • Indiana Fever
  • Indianapolis Indians
  • Indiana Pacers
  • Ed Carpenter Racing
  • Indy Eleven
  • Indy Fuel

Health and wellness shopping

  • Wellspring Medical at Home for medical supplies and equipment
  • FigLeaf Boutique
  • Jasmine gift shop
  • Wellspring Pharmacy

More about shops